Flow of money

Roopa

As I am constructing a house, my money is going out and I need more money. What can I do for that?

I am running short of money. I do not want to pull out of my little savings. I would like to borrow and then payoff the loan ASAP.

Naran

Take the flower remedies CHICORY and GENTIAN.

Related Blogs

Abundant Money Flow: http://wp.me/ptUIh-3

To receive is to give: http://wp.me/ptUDl-1e

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 15, 2014, in Money, Property Matters and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Sir I would like to thank you for introducing me and all of us on your Blogs to our dear friend wolf.
    I last month was in a un resolvable problem with insurance company…but I prayed to the wolf and asked for his help….and wow the problem was solved last week miraculously…I chanted…Crystal gorse wolf reach help now…As suggested in one of your blogs

    Thank you…for all your divine help and solutions.

  2. Sir, me and my husband had a plans to fly aboard. last year in the month of November he has quit and even i too. the person who send us we have given him 15,00,000. Till now no returns either he is not even sending. Now again we are searching for a new job… We need to go to Abroad either he should give us all the money nor we should get a good job… Please help us….

  3. Dear sir,
    Please suggest switchwords for successful execution and completion of a project in IT ..
    Can I chant on behalf of my husband.

    Thanks
    Shivnand

  1. Pingback: Yesterday, I had money! But not today!!

  2. Pingback: Stop losing money in business

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Mantra to Repay Loans

  4. Pingback: Reach Naran » Stop losing money in business

Leave a comment