Thank the borrower

Radha

I am not getting money from a person. Till now the idiot is not giving my money.

Naran

Thank the person for giving the money.

Your anger or resentment against him works against receiving the money.

Your thinking that he has cheated you will further attract persons who will cheat you.

Forgive that person.

By being obsessed of getting money from him, you are blocking your own receiving of money from other sources.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Loans and Dues, Money and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you Sir. Today morning I was thinking of people who had borrowed money from me, and, disappeared all of a sudden.
    I will follow your advice Sir.
    many thanks and Namaskaram,
    SRV

  2. Really. Sir it is Blessing of GOD that we met YOU through your Divine advices and Divine Guidences.Thanks.
    My
    Pranam to you

  3. slice slide vi

    Dear Sir,
    MY MIL is not giving our property like houses,land,jewellery,savings money,car,bike, scooter ,govt official benefit,job, insurance amt after my husband death.she like to give it to her daughter (my husband ‘ssis who is central govt employee & no child).
    Kindly help me to get this from them as I’m was dependent wife & my kid is studying ihave long run to go..
    Please sir

Leave a comment