No source of funds

Sunny

I need Rs 7000 within a week. I have no source of fund. Plz suggest me switch word so that I get the money quickly. I need to pay that amount to my colleague.

Naran

Chant “GORSE, FIND COUNT DIVINE”

Related Blogs

Countless Help: http://wp.me/pwhm3-a

Draw your luck: http://wp.me/ptUDl-8h

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 17, 2013, in Loans and Dues and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. saurabh srivastava

    hi naran sir I came across your blog coincidentally. sir I have lost a great amount in the stocks n shares now I am in heavy debt . only a small amount left in stocks.I am unable to find any way out of this. please guide n help

  2. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck.

  3. I need 2.5 lacs immediately what shall I do sir to get a new loan

  4. I NEED RS 200000/- TO PAYS MY DAUGHTER’S COLLEGE FEES.i DON’T KNOW THE SOURCE OF FUND.I AM IN HUGE DEBT.SUGGEST ME SWITCH WORDS TO COME OUT OF THE SITUATION.

  5. Naran sir i’am facing debts problems. I could not repay toothers Pls suggest some remedies

  6. Sir I need 95lacs in two days to pay debts to banks and I don’t even have money to pay my rent and daily expenses. I work hard but still no income. Many people are not returning my hard earned money. I get only excuses from them. I don’t have any proper income source. Please guide I need immediate help.

  1. Pingback: Help to get out of debts

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Help to get out of debts

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Using Animal Spirit Guides towards Repayment of Loan

Leave a comment