Praise Money

Naran

In continuation of the article on ‘Bring Praise Divine’: http://wp.me/ptUDX-6Y

Write daily 51 times:

“I release the part which is resisting the flow of money”

“I ALIGN with the part of me which opens to the flow of money”

Chant “BRING PRAISE DIVINE” daily as many times as possible.

Related Blogs: http://wp.me/puyeL-v4

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 11, 2013, in Money and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Sir,
    Here is the question that I posted few days back in another blog of yours:
    thotspectra | November 7, 2013 at 3:08 pm
    Sir,
    I have been wanting to start a blog and science newsletter for kids, for quite sometime now. Both of these require a certain flair of language and creative thinking and writing which I am not getting. I also have hard time assimilating and putting things together. Could you provide any Switch word, mantra or bach flower remedy. Thanks.

    thotspectra | November 9, 2013 at 4:54 am
    Sir, I read in one of your blogs that ‘ Release Resistance On’ is for creativity. Do you suggest any other switch word or Bach flower along with this. Kindly let me know. Thanks.
    Kindly reply.

  2. Bring praise divine is only for getting money?

  3. AS per the link :- http://wp.me/ptUDX-6Y its for manifesting miracles

  4. sir.. wish from heart that you are in a great health. i got a sugestion from you to chant “sweet chestnut walnut oak gentian chestnut bud”. in between i couldnot chant it for some reason. i will do it again and i just want to know if i need more to it.? As its almost 1 year…Recently My Father-In-Law is died. so can i chant this? And how to get blessings from pitr purush(ancestors).
    thank you.

    Pampi

  5. Dear sir,

    Is there a good Switchword for having money into my life. I need some extra money by the end of this month and I don´t know how to get it. I came across this websight this morning and I was thinking of asking you for help.

    I hope you will take some time to help me.

  1. Pingback: Conflicts Inside Out

Leave a comment